April 4th Election Results

Congratulations new and returning village board members (2)

The Buffalo Grove Village Board will see four returning members and one new member following Tuesday’s municipal election. Trustee Eric Smith was elected to serve as Village President, taking over for outgoing President Beverly Sussman. Planning & Zoning Commission Chair Frank Cesario was elected to fill Smith's vacated seat as Village Trustee.
Village Clerk Janet Sirabian and Trustees David Weidenfeld and Gregory Pike were re-elected to their positions. All elected positions will be sworn in to begin four-year terms at the May 15 Village Board meeting.

View the final election results at the links below: 

Cook County Election Results
Lake County Election Results