Commission for Residents with Disabilities

The purpose of the Commission for Residents with Disabilities is to assess the needs and concerns of citizens with disabilities and to cooperate with the Village and all other governmental entities in the promotion of quality-of-life issues for persons with disabilities.


Beth Shapiro David Morton
Dean Klassman Debbie Verson
Donna Garfield Gerilyn Miller-Brown
Jack Shapiro Judy Samuels
Larry Swieca Leo Njongmeta
Lexi Robinson Mark Weiner
Martin Sussman Richard Kahen, Chair


Who's Listening?

Brian Sheehan

Brian Sheehan

Building Commissioner / Health Officer
50 Raupp Boulevard
Ph: 847-459-2528
Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday through Friday
Fourth Wednesday of the month 
7:00 pm 
Buffalo Grove Village Hall 
50 Raupp Blvd Buffalo Grove, IL 60089