Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Government Dane Bragg VILLAGE MANAGER dbragg@vbg.org (847) 459-2500
Government Jennifer Maltas DEPUTY VILLAGE MANAGER jmaltas@vbg.org (847) 459-2500
Government Christopher Stilling DEPUTY VILLAGE MANAGER cstilling@vbg.org (847) 459-2500
Police Steven Casstevens CHIEF OF POLICE sCasstevens%20@vbg.org (847) 458-2560
Fire William Baker FIRE CHIEF wbaker@vbg.org (847) 537-0995
PUBLIC WORKS Michael Skibbe DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS mskibbe@vbg.org (847) 459-2545
FINANCE Chris Black DIRECTOR OF FINANCE cblack@vbg.org (847) 459-2500
HUMAN RESOURCES Arthur A Malinowski DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES amalinowski@vbg.org (847) 459-2549
ADMINISTRATIVE Jessie Brown ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER jbrown@vbg.org (847) 459-2521
ADMINISTRATIVE Brett Robinson ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIRECTOR brobinson@vbg.org (847) 459-2500
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT Nicole Woods nwoods@vbg.org (847) 459-5539
ENGINEER Darren Monico VILLAGE ENGINEER dmonico@vbg.org (847) 459-2523